background image

Our Members

Our Members

The Olympic Committee is comprised of 18 affiliate sports organisations which run as independent associations, but are supported through their affiliation/registration with the SLOC.

Athletics

President: Andrew Magloire
Email: Magwa685@msn.com

Secretary: Rochelle Jn Baptiste
Email: Rochelle911@hotmail.com

Basket Ball

President: Leslie Collymore
Email: slbfed@gmail.com
Email: collymore.leslie@gmail.com

General Secretary: Velica Augustin
Email: info@stluciabasketball.com


Body Building*

President: Jacqueline Trim
Email: jackietrim@gmail.com

Secretary: Marilyn Dudley
Email:monplaisirco@candw.lc


Boxing

President: David Christopher
Email: blackheart64@live.com
Email: blackheart634@gmail.com

Secretary: Garvin Niles
Email: stluciaboxing@gmail.com


Cycling

President: Cyril Mangal
Email: cyrilmangal@hotmail.com

Secretary: Miranda John
Email: janique35@hotmail.com

Assistant Secretary: Shana Clifford
Email: shana.clifford@saintluciarums.com


Football

President: Lyndon Cooper
Email: stluciafootballassociation@gmail.com
Email: abdull18@hotmail.com

Secretary: Victor Reid
Email: gensec.slfa@gmail.com


Golf

President: Naveen Urs
Email: nrajurs03@hotmail.com

Secretary: Joan Paul
Email: joanccpaul@gmail.com


Judo

President: Paul Richards
Email: phooks1142@hotmail.com

Secretary: Beverly Paul
Email: b_fortunate@hotmail.com


Karate

President: Oliver Lawrence
Email: bushidoslu@gmail.com

Secretary: Karim Sifflet
Email: karatefederationsaintlucia@gmail.com


Life Saving

President: John Bruce
Email: jbmicoud@aol.com
Email: micoudjb@gmail.com

Secretary: Terrel Compton
Email: tcompton@grp.sandals.com

Vice President: Jonathan Joseph


Netball*

President: Liota Charlemagne-Mason
Email: liotac@hotmail.com

Secretary: Adela Arthur
Email: adela.arthur758@gmail.com


Rugby

President: Roger Butcher
Email: crogervbutcher@yahoo.com

Secretary: Carmina Espeleta
Email: mina.espeleta@gmail.com


Sailing

President: Ulrich Meixner
Email: destsll@candw.lc

Secretary: Monique Devaux-Lovell
Email: mdeavuxstl@gmail.com


Shooting

President: Lennox Mondesir
Email: mondesir.lennox009@gmail.com
Email: shootstlucia@candw.lc

Secretary: Avery Trim
Email: trimav@hotmail.com


Squash*

President: Cheryl Renwick
Email: cheryl.renwick@renwickslu.com
Email: stluciasquash@gmail.com

Secretary: Jessica Peterkin
Email: barbiegirl_9@hotmail.com


Swimming

President: Carol Mangal
Email: camimangal@hotmail.com

Secretary: Brender Portland-Reynolds
Email: slasa.slu.secretary@gmail.com


Table Tennis

President: Teddy Matthews
Email: tedmat@yahoo.com

Secretary: David Ferdinand
Email: ferdi@candw.lc


Taekwondo

President: Samuel Decaille
Email: samdecai@gmail.com

Secretary: Greta Stedman
Email: giggits@yahoo.com


Tennis

President: Stephen McNamara
Email: stephen@mcnamara_stlucia.com
Email: sltaincntc@gmail.com

Secretary: Adriana Thomas
Email: adthomas58@gmail.com


Volleyball

President: Shayne Felicien
Email: sfelicien@googlemail.com

Secretary: Jean Morille
Email: jeanmorille@hotmail.com

* indicates non-Olympic sport

Latest Posts

WP_20170618_016[1]

Audited Financial Statements and Annual Report for the period 2013 – 2016

Click on the link to view PDF. Audited Statements – for Year Ended December 2016 Audited Statements – for Year Ended December 2015 Audited Statements – for Year Ended December 2014 Audited Statements – for Year Ended December 2013

Activities Reports for period 2013 – 2016

Click on the link to view PDF. Activities Report for the period November 4, 2016 to March 31, 2017 Activities Report for period – October 21, 2015 to November 3, 2016 Activities Report for period – 21st October, 2014 to 20th October, 2015 Activities Report for period – April 2013 to October 20, 2014

Quick Contact

Saint Lucia Olympic Committee
P.O. Box CP 6023
Conway Post Office
Castries
St Lucia

Tel: 758 453 6758 
Fax: 758 52 1272 
Email: sloc@candw.lc

Join Our Newsletter